Marblehead baseball sports program for kids and youth aged 6-15. Formerly Little League, now Babe Ruth/Cal Ripken.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2018 Schedule

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Varsity

Away

Haverhill (S)

4:00 PM

Haverhill

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Varsity

Away

Manchester-Essex (S)

10:00 AM

Manchester-Essex

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Varsity

Away

Masco (S)

4:00 PM

Masco

Monday, April 9, 2018

Varsity

Home

Swampscott

4:00 PM

Seaside Park

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Varsity

Away

Saugus

4:00 PM

World Series Park

Friday, April 13, 2018

Varsity

Away

Haverhill

4:00 PM

Haverhill

Monday, April 16, 2018

Varsity

Home

Gloucester

3:00 PM

Seaside Park

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Varsity

Away

Medford

3:00 PM

Medford

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Varsity

Home

Lynn English

3:00 PM

Seaside Park

Monday, April 23, 2018

Varsity

Home

Revere

4:00 PM

Seaside Park

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Varsity

Home

Somerville

4:00 PM

Seaside Park

Friday, April 27, 2018

Varsity

Away

Salem

4:00 PM

Salem

Monday, April 30, 2018

Varsity

Home

Danvers

4:00 PM

Seaside Park

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Varsity

Away

Winthrop

4:00 PM

Winthrop

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Varsity

Away

Danvers

6:30 PM

Twi Field

Monday, May 7, 2018

Varsity

Home

Peabody

4:00 PM

Seaside Park

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Varsity

Home

Everett

4:00 PM

Seaside Park

Monday, May 14, 2018

Varsity

Away

Lynn Classical

7:00 PM

Frasier

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Varsity

Away

Malden

7:00 PM

Malden Catholic

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Varsity

Away

Gloucester (Rockport)

4:00 PM

 

Monday, May 21, 2018

Varsity

Away

Swampscott

6:30 PM

Swampscott

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Varsity

Away

Beverly

4:00 PM

Beverly

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Varsity

Away

Rockport Tourney

TBD

Rockport

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Varsity

Home

St. John's Prep

10:00 AM

Seaside Park